AP Exam Dates

Isabel Molina, Editor

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






AP testing starts the first week of May.  For more details, follow this link.

  • Monday, May 2:  AP Chemistry 8am, AP Environmental Science 8am, AP Psychology 12pm
  • Tuesday, May 3:  AP Computer Science A 8am, AP Spanish Language and Culture 8am, AP Art History 12pm, AP Physics 1 Algebra based 12pm
  • Wednesday, May 4:  AP English Literature and Composition 8am, AP Japanese Language and Culture 12pm, AP Physics 2 Algebra based 12pm
  • Thursday, May 5:  AP Calculus AB 8am, AP Calculus BC 8am, AP Chinese Language and Culture 12pm, AP Seminar 12pm
  • Friday, May 6:  AP German Language and Culture 8am, AP United States History 8am, AP European History 12pm
  • Monday, May 9:  AP Biology 8am, AP Music Theory 8am, AP Physics C Mechanics 12pm, AP Physics C Electricity and Magnetism 12pm
  • Tuesday, May 10:  AP United States Government and Politics 8am, AP French Language and Culture 12pm, AP Spanish Literature and Culture 12pm
  • Wednesday, May 11:  AP English Language and Composition 8am, AP Italian Language and Culture 12pm, AP Macroeconomics 12pm
  • Thursday, May 12:  AP Comparative Government and Politics 8am, AP World History 8am, AP Statistics 12pm
  • Friday, May 13:  AP Human Geography 8am, AP Microeconomics 8am, AP Latin 12pm

Make up tests will be administered from May 18-20.  AP scores are released in July.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




*

The school newspaper of Stafford High School
AP Exam Dates